E-pass Jharkhand


E-pass Jharkhand Online Registration

In the first place taking into account the expanding risk of Kovid-19 (Covid-19), the Ranchi Area Organization has forced Segment 144 alongside the lockdown. So as to stay away from issues identified with fundamental administrations, the organization has presented an E-pass Jharkhand Online.

Further, An application discharges about this. Individuals can apply for the pass by downloading the application from Google Play Store. Passes are being given to such individuals after online endorsement. Also, know how to get 1000 Rs in Bihar as the government launch the Bihar corona sahayata app online for some poor family.

e pass Jharkhand
e pass Jharkhand Online Registration

In addition, A state-level lockdown declares taking into account contamination anticipation of crown infection 19. So In such a circumstance, vehicle e-passes are giving by the locale organization for providers of crisis, crisis, wellbeing, and fundamental things.


Further, The e-pass can be acquired from the application Lockdown e-pass Jharkhand gave by the region organization. Also, check how to apply for epass bihar online.

Furthermore, E-PASSe pass Jharkhand Online Registration can likewise be taken through the site of the locale organization, Jamshedpur.nic.in.  Also, You can download the Lockdown e Pass application from your savvy phone’s play store. So One no longer needs to go to the Locale Transport Office to get a vehicle pass. further For more data, you can contact on 8804362133.

How to Apply For e pass Jharkhand Online Registration

In addition, To apply, you can download the application from Google Play Store. Henceforth For this, you can look at ‘Pragyaam’ by going to Google Play Store. After this, ‘Grid by Pragyam’ will show up in the query item. So Download it to your telephone. After that, open the application and snap-on Jharkhand e-pass.

Additionally, With this, you can be signed into the application by filling in the login subtleties. After this, click on ‘Vehicle e pass’. Snap-on the blue + button showing up on the right. After that, a structure will open, which should finish. OTP will produce in the wake of filling the structure. thereafter, a connection will be sent to you by means of SMS. This pass is legitimate in the e-group. With this, you will likewise need to show a substantial ID card.


Online E-pass Jharkhand

Further Presently you can apply online for an E-pass during Lockdown period in the territory of Jharkhand. Moreover, We will reveal to you the total strategy how you can get e-Pass online for the time limit. This Jharkhand Check in time e-Pass is just for Clinical Assistance/Basic administrations. Also, The technique to get Jharkhand Lockdown e Pass is simple. You can apply it online through Jharkhand epass official site for example https://www.pragyaam.in/. Jharkhand Check in time e Pass is legitimate just according to the referenced date and time on the e-Pass. It is the optional intensity of the division to issue up to that date or not. In this way, the legitimacy time frame will be referenced on ePass.

List of basic administrations:

In addition, The e-pass is being offered distinctly to the individuals who are associated with fundamental and crisis administrations. Diverse shading passes are giving to various administrations. As indicated by the organization, individuals are qualified for e-pass for industry/fabricating, entryway to entryway, discount/retail, private part, basic taxpayer-supported organizations, clinical administrations, and other crisis needs.

The area organization explains that passes for development during the lockdown time frame are for crises and basic administrations just, after many grumbled that their applications not reacted to.

  • Private Security
  • Good Assembling
  • Volunteer
  • Online Conveyance/e-Commcerce
  • Petrol, Gas, LPG
  • IT/ITES/BT – Office
  • Goods Stockpiling
  • IT/ITES/BT – Basic
  • Capital/Obligation Market
  • Banking/Protection
  • Ration/Staple
  • Press/Media
  • Medical Foundations
  • Other Crisis
  • Emergency Travel
  • Govt Office
  • Power/Power
  • Goods Transportation
  • Telecom/Web
  • Hotel/Hotels

Regions Covered under e pass Jharkhand

Bokaro, Chatra, Deoghar, Dhanbad, Dumka, East Singhbhum, Garhwa, Giridih, Godda, Gumla, Hazaribagh, Jamtara, Khunti, Koderma, Latehar, Lohardaga, Pakur, Palamu, Ramgarh, Ranchi, Sahebganj, Seraikela, Simdega, West Singhbhum.

Site: https://grid.pragyaam.in/jhepass

Related Search Terms

  • E pass jharkhand online
  • Online e pass jharkhand
  • E-pass online jharkhand
  • jharkhand.nic.in
  • E pass for lockdown jharkhand
  • Lockdown e pass jharkhand

F.A.Q About e pass Jharkhand

  • How to get E-pass jharkhand online?
  • What is E-pass jharkhand?
  • How to get online E-pass jharkhand?


A printout or E-pass jharkhand of the pass can be appeared during the examination. After this, you will be requested an ID card. After the ID card, your e-pass number will be coordinated by the examining official through your particular application. In this, the name and mobile number of the pass holder will be coordinated. In the event that you show any abnormality or phony pass, vital legitimate move can be made against you under applicable areas.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Recent Posts